Europe Forms 8 Regions, Targets Opening Italy as Priority

Europe has recently organized its continent into eight regions, with its respective 28 countries that are part of the worldwide chosen 120 countries, as follows:

Balkan Region: Romania, Greece, Serbia, Bulgaria, Moldova

British Isles: United Kingdom (England, Scotland, Wales, Northern Ireland), Ireland

East Europe: Ukraine, Croatia, Czechia, Slovakia, Poland, Hungary, Slovenia

French Region: France, Belgium

German Region: Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria

Iberia Region: Spain, Portugal

North Europe: Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Lithuania

South Europe: Italy